Term Dates

Please Note: All holiday dates are inclusive.

Autumn Term 2020

School Starts Tuesday 8 September
Half Term Holiday Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
Last Day of Term
Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

School Starts Monday 4 January
Half Term Holiday Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Last Day of Term
Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

School Starts Monday 12 April
Half Term Holiday Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Last Day of Term
Friday 23 July

Nursery and Reception dates may differ from Primary – please confirm with the school via the usual channels.

The school will notify parents in advance if there are any changes to the above dates.

If for some unforeseen circumstances we need to close the school (e.g. extremely bad weather) we will do so with or without prior notice.