Important Dates

Autumn Term 1

03/09/2019-25/10/2019
  • Mon 2nd Sept   Staff Inset Day
  • Mon 30th Sept Year 6 Workshop
  • Tue 1st Oct Year 5 Workshop
  • Wed 2nd Oct Year 4 Workshop
  • Thu 3rd Oct Year 3 Workshop
  • Fri 4th Oct Year 2 Workshop
  • Mon 7th Oct EY Class 2 Workshop
  • Tue 8th Oct EY Reception Workshop
  • Wed 9th Oct Year 1 Workshop/EY Parent Day
  • Thu 10th Oct EY Parent Day
  • Fri 11th Oct EY Parent Day
  • Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct Assessment Week

Autumn Term 2

04/11/2019 - 20/12/2019
  • Mon 11th Nov Year 6 Parent Day
  • Tue 12th Nov Year 5 Parent Day
  • Wed 13th Nov Year 5/4 Parent Day
  • Tue 12th Nov Year 4 Parent Day
  • Thu 14th Nov Year 3 Parent Day
  • Mon 18th Nov Year 1 Parent Day
  • Thu 21st Nov Year 2 Parent Day
  • Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec Assessment Week
  • Fri 20th December Staff Inset Day

Spring Term 1

06/01/2020 - 14/02/2020
  • Wed 8th January Yr 6 Parent Assembly
  • Wed 22nd January Yr 2 Parent Assembly
  • Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb Assessment Week
  • Wed 26th February Yr 5 Parent Assembly

Spring Term 2

24/02/2020-03/04/2020
  • Wed 11th March Yr 5 Parent Assembly
  • Wed 18th March Yr 3 Parent Assembly
  • Mon 23rd Mar – Fri 27th Mar Assessment Week
  • Fri 3rd April Staff Inset Day

Summer Term 1

20/04/2020-22/05/2020
  • Mon 30th April EY Parent Day
  • Tue 31st April EY Parent Day
  • Wed 1st April EY Parent Day
  • Thurs 2nd April EY Parent Day
  • Thu 7th May Staff Inset Day
  • Mon 11th May – Fri 15th May Assessment Week

Summer Term 2

01/06/2020-20/07/2020
  • Fri 12th June       Year 6 Parent Day
  • Mon 15th June   Year 5 Parent Day
  • Tue 16th June     Year 4 Parent Day
  • Wed 17th June   Year 3 Parent Day
  • Thu 18th June     Year 2 Parent Day
  • Fri 19th June       Year 1 Parent Day
  • Mon 29th Jun – Fri 3rd Jul Assessment Week
  • Mon 6th July – New Year 1 Induction
  • Tue 7th July- Early years Induction
  • Wed 8th July- Early Years Induction
  • Thu 9th July- EY Sports Day
  • Sat 11th July Charity Dinner
  • Tue 14th July- Primary Sports Day
  • Thu 16th July Yr 6 Leavers Assembly
  • Mon 20th July Staff Inset Day